Creamy Tuna Bake

All I want is pasta! Pregnancy turns me into the biggest pig. I could literally eat this whole bake to myself…I won’t, but I could 😉😉 This is the easiest to make and tastes sooooo good! Enjoy x

  • 425grm Plain Tuna
  • 500grm pasta of your choice… spirals are great for little toddler hands…My toddler rarely uses a spoon yet
  • 600ml cream 
  • 2 tbsp tomato paste
  • 420grm can of corn
  • Half a tsp each of basil, chilli and parsley (all optional and could use others)
  • Salt and pepper
  • 1 cup grated tasty cheese
  1. Heat oven 180 deg 
  2. Cook pasta 
  3. Half way through pasta cooking, heat cream, tomato paste and herbs in a medium saucepan
  4. Drain pasta and pour cream mix over. Then add drained tuna, corn and salt and pepper.
  5. Pour into a baking dish and sprinkle with cheese. Bake until cheese melts.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

